ellie <3 libraries

sooooo much!

My Leaderboard of Google Reader Shared Feeds July 31, 2008

Filed under: meme — ellie @ 9:54 pm

I saw this on The MLxperience and since I’m a huge fan of Google Reader Shared Feeds I wanted to play copycat.

At Louis Gray’s prompt, Tech bloggers have been analyzing their Google Reader sharing trends.

From my 366 subscriptions, over the last 30 days I read 5,984 items, starred 22 items, shared 73 items, and emailed 30 items.

You can find my Google Reader shared items link blog here, or see them included in my FriendFeed.

Here are my top 40 shared sites, though as you can see, after the top 7 everyone is tied with just 1. The link takes you to the feed, the grey arrow to the site.

Subscription # Shared
CRAFT Magazine Go to homepage 4
What I Learned Today… Go to homepage 3
Cute Overload Go to homepage 3
The Steampunk Workshop Go to homepage 2
library riot Go to homepage 2
strange maps Go to homepage 2
iLibrarian Go to homepage 2
Revealed Go to homepage 1
I CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER? Go to homepage 1
Popgadget: Personal Tech for Women Go to homepage 1
Words For Nerds Go to homepage 1
blogwithoutalibrary.net Go to homepage 1
Librarian Avengers Go to homepage 1
(EL) lauren’s library blog Go to homepage 1
Open Sesame Go to homepage 1
LibraryBytes Go to homepage 1
Deep Sea News Go to homepage 1
Yestoknow Go to homepage 1
misc.joy Go to homepage 1
Zooillogix Go to homepage 1
librarian.net Go to homepage 1
LibraryStream Go to homepage 1
Official Google Blog Go to homepage 1
The Distant Librarian Go to homepage 1
Jason Puckett.net Go to homepage 1
I Tumbld… Go to homepage 1
Infodoodads Go to homepage 1
Lifehacker Go to homepage 1
LibrarianInBlack Go to homepage 1
Blog on the Side – Darlene Fichter Go to homepage 1
Presentation Zen Go to homepage 1
60 Second Science Video Podcast Go to homepage 1
Engadget Go to homepage 1
 

Leave a Reply

